CommunitiesTown of New Haven - Dunn County, WI

The Town of New Haven is located in the northwestern most corner of Dunn County. The township consists of 36 sections; each section consists of 640 acres for a total of 23,040 acres. The town is bordered on the north by Barron County, on the west by St. Croix County, on the east by the Town of Sheridan and on the south by the Town of Tiffany.


The regular monthly Town Board meetings are held at 7:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the New Haven Town Hall. The exception to this is in April when the Town has it’s Annual Meeting. In April, the Board Meeting and the Annual Town Meeting are held on the third Tuesday of the month at the Town Hall at 7:00 pm.


Town of New Haven
PO Box 258
Boyceville, WI 54725

(715) 643-3703



Web Manager
Author: Web Manager